Board of Directors Information

Meetings

The Board of Directors meet on the 2nd Sunday of each month at 7:00pm in the Mill Glen clubhouse. Please contact president@millglen.org  if you would like to be added to the agenda. 

Board of Directors

The following volunteers make up the Mill Glen Swim & Tennis Club Board of Directors. If you are interested in helping any of the officers with their responsibilities, please feel free to contact them directly
Position Officer Email
President Joey Flynn president@millglen.org 
VP/Membership Becca Herman membership@millglen.org
Secretary Mandy Blocker secretary@millglen.org 
Treasurer Conrad Lautenbacher treasurer@millglen.org
Social Teresa Acosta     
social@millglen.org
Social Chris Skijus social@millglen.org
Clubhouse Jennifer Stone clubhouse@millglen.org 
Clubhouse Eric Halpern clubhouse@millglen.org
Tennis Frank Quinn tennis@millglen.org
Tennis Bob Rosen tennis@millglen.org
Pool Dave Bailey pool@millglen.org
Pool Meaghan Schroeder           pool@millglen.org
Maintenance Kyle Swanson maintenance@millglen.org
Maintenance Tom Case maintenance@millglen.org