Board of Directors Information

Meetings

The Board of Directors meet on the 2nd Sunday of each month at 7:00pm in the Mill Glen clubhouse. Please contact president@millglen.org  if you would like to be added to the agenda. 

Board of Directors

The following volunteers make up the Mill Glen Swim & Tennis Club Board of Directors. If you are interested in helping any of the officers with their responsibilities, please feel free to contact them directly
Position Officer Email
President Bob Rosen president@millglen.org 
VP/Membership Becca Herman membership@millglen.org
Secretary Mandy Blocker secretary@millglen.org 
Treasurer Conrad Lautenbacher treasurer@millglen.org
Social Jenny Shaughnessy  
social@millglen.org
Social Joey Shaughnessy social@millglen.org
Clubhouse Eric Halpern clubhouse@millglen.org 
Marketing Leslie Eisenstat marketing@millglen.org
Tennis Amy Schlosser tennis@millglen.org
Tennis Drew Kirkley tennis@millglen.org
Pool Mike Lyons pool@millglen.org
Pool Carolina Lobos          pool@millglen.org
Maintenance Keith Bradshaw maintenance@millglen.org
Maintenance Chris Skijus maintenance@millglen.org