Board of Directors Information

Meetings

The Board of Directors meet on the 2nd Sunday of each month at 7:00pm in the Mill Glen clubhouse. Please contact president@millglen.org  if you would like to be added to the agenda. 

Board of Directors

The following volunteers make up the Mill Glen Swim & Tennis Club Board of Directors. If you are interested in helping any of the officers with their responsibilities, please feel free to contact them directly
Position Officer Email
President Bill Cook president@millglen.org 
VP/Membership Ryan Lindgren membership@millglen.org
Secretary Amy Ryan secretary@millglen.org 
Treasurer Conrad Lautenbacher treasurer@millglen.org
Social June Edwards social@millglen.org
Social Derek Kuipers social@millglen.org
Clubhouse Amy Wang clubhouse@millglen.org 
Clubhouse Tammy Boswell clubhouse@millglen.org
Tennis Kim Fobas tennis@millglen.org
Tennis Frank Quinn tennis@millglen.org
Pool Scott Williamson pool@millglen.org
Pool
pool@millglen.org
Maintenance Kyle Swanson maintenance@millglen.org
Maintenance Tom Case maintenance@millglen.org